Eight new sub-divisions formed in Haryana, CM Manohar Lal announced, see list

The Haryana government has created eight new sub-divisions just before the panchayat elections. Chief Minister Manohar Lal announced this late on Tuesday evening. This is believed to be a big bet of the government before the elections. Through this, an attempt has been made to reach every section from North to South Haryana. The Chief Minister said that new sub-divisions have been formed for the convenience of the citizens.

These are the eight new sub-divisions

  • Bawanikheda (Bhiwani)
  • Manesar (Gurugram)
  • Julana (Jind)
  • Nilokheri (Karnal)
  • Nangal Choudhary (Mahendragarh) Israna (Panipat)
  • Kalanaur (Rohtak)
  • Chhachhrauli (Yamunanagar)

The demand to create a new sub-division was going on in the state for a long time. During the assembly sessions, the legislators strongly advocated the formation of their respective circles as sub-divisions and a new district. During the meeting with Chief Minister Manohar Lal and also during public meetings, many MLAs had been continuously demanding the formation of a sub-division. Congratulating the residents of these areas, the Chief Minister said that these sub-divisions will bring the government and administration closer to the people. It will help in fulfilling the basic mantra of good governance.

Bhupinder Singh Hooda

Hooda surrounded the government on rising inflation

Sobhita Dhulipala seems to be an immortal delight; look at her search for PS1 advancement!