Independent made a big difference in Haryana, Ajay Maken of Congress lost by one vote


Haryana Rajya Sabha Election Result: There were elections in 2 Rajya Sabha seats of Haryana. Speculations were being made that the victory of the BJP in one seat and the Congress on the other was sure, but independent candidate Karthikeya Sharma reversed the Congress by making all four.

The results of the voting held in 16 Rajya Sabha seats in four states have been declared. The results of Haryana have given more surprise than Maharashtra, Rajasthan and Karnataka.

In Haryana, BJP’s Krishna Lal Panwar and independent candidate Karthikeya Sharma have won. At the same time, senior leader Ajay Maken, who has been nominated by Congress, has to face defeat. He had to face defeat because of just one vote.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by BJP Haryana (@bjp4haryana)

Anjali Arora Bold Dance video

Anjali Arora did bold dance on Shahrukh Khan song.

Haryana’s largest village, 45 acres of bathrooms, more than 700 old history