Saturday, September 30, 2023

Latest Posts

Haryana Punjab Entertainment Awards 2022 Winners List, Know Who Won What

Haryana-Punjab Entertainment Awards- 2022 was organized by RDH Events and IITM Group of Institutions Murthal on Saturday evening. As the chief guest, MP (Lok Sabha, Sonepat) Shri Ramesh Chandra Kaushik attended the event.

A colourful presentation of all the events of the program was given. The artists presented colourful programs like dance, group dance, singing etc. Himanshi Goswami’s dance and singer-Diler Kharkiya’s songs were highly appreciated and the whole atmosphere of the campus was resonating with musical tunes.

Know who won what do you think the name of your favourite artist will be in the list?

Here is the list of Haryana Punjab Entertainment Awards 2022 winners

Best Actress/Model of the YearRishu Thakur
Best Singer of the Year (Male)Surender Romeo
Best Versatile Singer (Male)Dev Kumar Deva
Best Singer and PerformerUK Haryanvi
Best Personality SingerDiler Kharkiya
Best Rising Singer (Female)Anjali
Best Folk Fusion SingerSomveer Khatrul
Best Live PerformerAmit Dhul
Best Singer (Male)Raj Mawar
Best Singer (Female)Renuka Panwar
Best Senior Character ArtistJoginder Kundu
Best Female Character ArtistSaroj Jangra
Best Youth Character Artist (Male)Mandeep Deswal
Best Youth Character Artist (Female)Madhu Malik
Best Model HaryanaVicky Kajla
Best Female ModelAnjali Raghav
Best Female Model of the YearPranjal Dahiya
Best Versatile Model (Female)Sonika Singh
Best Glamorous ModelAnshu Rana
Best Evergreen ModelAnamika Bawa
Best Song Composer of the YearAman Jaji
Best Music DirectorBamboo bets
Best Song Lyrics of the YearRakesh Majriya
Best Versatile Song LyricMukesh Jaji
Best Debut DirectorAjay Jaji
Best Debut Director (Model)Himanshi Goswami
Best Charming Model FemaleMiss Ada
Best Video DirectorSahil Sandhu
Best Folk Song DirectorKuldeep Rathi
Best Actor (Male)Uttar Kumar
Best Actor FemaleKavita Joshi
Best Child ArtistKami Goswami
Best Evergreen Versatile ArtistNarendra Gulia
Best Costume DesignerSeema Jain
Best Sad SongHemat Rohilla
Appreciation AwardDivya Arora
Best Versatile SingerKanika Choudhary

The artists were honoured on the stage by giving awards. At the end of the event, the management of the IITM Group of Institutions wished the best for the bright future of the artists of the cinema and the music world.

Share with your friends


Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.